Tag: 上海浦东桑拿美女

first_imgAiming to set the stage alight for the Prime Minister’s Cup 2, which they are staging, and which is set to commence on October 19, 2018 at various venues in the city, the Georgetown Softball Cricket League (GSCL) Inc have now added another sponsor to their list in the form of Ink Plus.Ink Plus-GSCL Inc Secretary Telesha Ousman (right) accepts the cheque from Ink Plus sales representative Raveena MohanRepresentative of Ink Plus Sales, Raveena Mohan, has presented, as that company’s sponsorship, a substantial amount of money towards the GSCL Inc. Receiving on behalf of the GSCL was Telesha Ousman, at the entity’s location in Laluni Street, Queenstown.Mohan said, “We are happy to be given the opportunity to come on board, since this tournament only comes once a year. It is nice to see teams coming from overseas to rub shoulders with their Guyanese counterparts, and this will lift the level of the competition”.Mohan then wished the teams well, and said she is looking forward to an exciting and successful tournament.In a statement, Ousman said, “Teams will start arriving shortly, and Guyanese teams have already started their preparation”. The GSCL Inc secretary informed fans to expect some exciting cricket throughout the tournament, as there would also be off-field entertainment and promotional giveaways.Some of the venues identified for the preliminary matches are: the GNIC Sports Club ground; Muslim Youth Organisation (MYO) ground; Gandhi Youth Organisation (GYO) ground; Demerara Cricket Club (DCC), Malteenoes Sports Club (MSC), Police Sports Club ground at Eve Leary, and Everest Cricket Ground ground.In the Open segment, the winning team will take home $700,000 while the runner-up will receive $100,000. In the Masters’ category, the champion team will be awarded $600,000 and the runner-up $100,000. The tournament will feature some of the most modern technologies to grace cricket, such as lighted bails in the competition. Added entertainment will be provided by the Crossover Band and cheerleaders during the finals.The teams battling for supremacy in the All-stars (Open) segment are Wales Challengers, Enterprise Rebels, Hill Foot Vipers, Farm All-stars, Speedboat, Success, Regal Allstars, Corriverton, Bartica Allstars, SVC, and Booths XI. The Masters category will include Albion Masters, Regal Masters, Mike’s Wellman, Enterprise Masters, Ontario Masters, Narine Masters, Florida Guyana, Tropical Spring Masters, Parika Defenders and Fishermen Masters. The tournament will commence on October 21 at the Everest Cricket Club, Regal Masters and Speedboat (open) are the defending champions.last_img read more